Treatment of Symptomatic Osteoporotic Spinal Compression Fractures


Guideline Work Group:
Stephen I. Esses, MD, Chair
Robert McGuire, MD, Vice Chair

John Jenkins, MD
Joel Finkelstein, MD
Eric Woodard, MD

AAOS Guidelines and Technology Oversight Committee:
William C. Watters III, MD, Chair
Michael J. Goldberg, MD, Vice Chair

AAOS Evidence Based Practice Commitee:
Michael Keith, MD, Chair

AAOS Staff:
Charles M. Turkelson, PhD,
Director of Research and Scientific Affairs
Janet L. Wies, MPH, Manager, Clinical Practice Guidelines
Patrick Sluka, MPH, Research Analyst
Kevin M. Boyer, MPH, Research Analyst
Kristin Hitchcock, MLS, Medical Librarian
Sara Anderson, MPH
Laura Raymond, MA